CONTACT US

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday --- 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Office Phone Numbers
803-798-5350, 803-798-5195

Postal Address
Ashland United Methodist Church
2600 Ashland Road
Columbia, S.C. 29210

Staff

Pastor – Ext. 15
The Reverend Tresco E. Shannon
pastor@ashlandumc.org

Office –  Ext. 10
Maria Anderson
office@ashlandumc.org

Education – Ext. 14
Suzy Speas
education@ashlandumc.org

Organist/Choir Director – Ext. 12
Robert Neese
music@ashlandumc.org

Youth – Ext. 11
Amy Gustafson
youth@ashlandumc.org

Finance – Ext. 13
Karen Zobel
finance@ashlandumc.org

Contemporary Music - Ext. 12
Jack Holladay
pathmusic@ashlandumc.org

contact-images1